Wednesday, March 30, 2011

2011 ESU Internet Safety Contest

Congratulations to the OHS Winning Entries in the 2011ESU #8  Internet Safety Contest!
Read more here: 
Winning entries are as follows:

CATEGORY:  Video PSA ... Grades: 5-8
Winners:  David Fox & Blake Walters from O'Neill Public

CATEGORY:  Open ... Grades:  5-8
Winners:  O'Neill 8th Grade Team (captains: Ariel Lichty and Jon Marvin) from O'Neill Public

CATEGORY:  Video PSA ... Grades:  9-12
Winner:  Kasey Nicolaus from O'Neill Public

No comments: