Monday, January 31, 2011

2011 NETA Contest Winners from O'Neill Public School!

O’Neill Public School was once again honored with several winners in the student technology contests sponsored by NETA- The Nebraska Educational Technology Association. Their projects will be featured at the NETA Spring Conference and on the NETA website. The 2011 Winners are as follows:
In addition Kevin Morrow of O’Neill Elementary was recipient of the ISTE Teacher Trek contest- an annual contest sponsored by NETA in which the winning teacher is awarded a trip to the national educational technology conference, held this summer in Philadelphia, PA.